Please contact one of the Chemist Warehouse pharmacies below to organise an appointment with one of our trained pharmacist immunisers.

Chemist Warehouse Majura Park SCACT

Shop 4 to 6 Majura Park SC 18 to 26 Spitfire Avenue
Majura, ACT-2609
majurapark@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 02 6262 6169, Fax: 02 6248 9835

Chemist Warehouse BlacktownNSW

1/9 Patrick St
Blacktown, NSW-2148
blacktown@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 02 9622 1939, Fax: 02 8814 9368

Chemist Warehouse CharlestownNSW

196 Pacific Highway
Charlestown, NSW-2290
charlestown@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 02 4943 5409, Fax: 02 4942 1653

Chemist Warehouse DubboNSW

166 Macquarie St
Dubbo, NSW-2830
dubbo@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 02 6882 3410, Fax: 02 6885 1322

Chemist Warehouse GosfordNSW

125 Mann St
Gosford, NSW-2250
gosford@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 02 4325 0773, Fax: 02 4325 5675

Chemist Warehouse GriffithNSW

T16 10 to 12 Yambil St
Griffith, NSW-2680
griffith@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 02 6962 3033, Fax: 02 6962 3819

Chemist Warehouse MayfieldNSW

95 to 97 Maitland Road
Mayfield, NSW-2304
mayfield@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 02 4968 2983, Fax: 02 4049 6084

Chemist Warehouse OrangeNSW

158 to 160 Summer Street
Orange, NSW-2800
orange@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 02 6360 2960, Fax: 02 6361 9850

Chemist Warehouse ParramattaNSW

202 to 214 Church Street
Parramatta, NSW-2150
parramatta@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 02 9635 0488, Fax: 02 9635 0788

Chemist Warehouse Westfield HornsbyNSW

Shop 3107/8 Westfield Hornsby 236 Pacific Hwy
Hornsby, NSW-2077
hornsby@stores.mychemist.com.au
Phone: 02 9482 8222, Fax: 02 9482 7211

Chemist Warehouse Westfield ParramattaNSW

Shop M11B Westfield Parramatta159 to 175 Church Street
Parramatta, NSW-2150
westfieldparramatta@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 02 9673 8056, Fax: 02 9635 3077

Chemist Warehouse Burleigh WatersQLD

Shops 11 12 13 14 Part 22 Treetops Plaza Shopping Centre 7 Classic Way
Burleigh Waters, QLD-4220
burleighwaters@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 07 5593 7100, Fax: 07 5593 7144

Chemist Warehouse ChermsideQLD

848 Gympie Road
Chermside, QLD-4032
chermside@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 07 3359 9067, Fax: 07 3359 0628

Chemist Warehouse CoolangattaQLD

8 12 Griffith Street
Coolangatta, QLD-4225
coolangatta@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 07 5536 1139, Fax: 07 5599 4318

Chemist Warehouse NambourQLD

47 Howard Street
Nambour, QLD-4560
nambour@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 07 5441 2161, Fax: 07 5441 3138

Chemist Warehouse North RockhamptonQLD

2/1 Aquatic Place
North Rockhampton, QLD-4701
northrockhampton@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 07 4926 5288, Fax: 07 4926 5988

Chemist Warehouse Robinson Road Marketplace AspleyQLD

Tenancy N9 Aspley Village SC 591to 605 Robinson Road
Aspley, QLD-4034
aspleymarketplace@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 07 3263 8349, Fax: 07 3263 1236

Chemist Warehouse RockhamptonQLD

113 East St
Rockhampton, QLD-4700
rockhampton@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 07 4922 5567, Fax: 07 4927 9225

Chemist Warehouse Westfield North Lakes EastQLD

Shop 1012 Westfield Shopping Centre Northlakes Drive
North Lakes, QLD-4509
westfieldnorthlakeseast@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 07 3204 4111, Fax: 07 3385 0733

Chemist Warehouse Westfield North Lakes WestQLD

Shop 1101 Westfield Shopping Centre Northlakes Drive
North Lakes, QLD-4509
westfieldnorthlakeswest@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 07 3491 8100, Fax:

Chemist Warehouse Central Market AdelaideSA

Shop 26 Central Market Arcade 34 Gouger Street
Adelaide, SA-5000
gougerstpharmacy@stores.mychemist.com.au
Phone: 08 8231 6717, Fax: 08 8231 6913

Chemist Warehouse ChadstoneVic

Shop EX003 Chadstone S/C 1341 Dandenong Road
Chadstone, Vic-3148
chadstone@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 03 9569 9044, Fax: 03 9563 4164

Chemist Warehouse DoncasterVic

712 to 714 Doncaster Rd
Doncaster, Vic-3108
doncaster@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 03 9848 3845, Fax: 03 9855 8941

Chemist Warehouse EchucaVic

Shop 3 102 Northern Highway
Echuca, Vic-3564
echuca@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 03 5482 1017, Fax: 03 5482 1843

Chemist Warehouse Eltham Village SCVic

Shop 10 11 12 and part 13 Eltham Village SC
Eltham, Vic-3095
elthamvillagepharmacy@stores.mychemist.com.au
Phone: 03 9439 6085, Fax: 03 9439 0811

Chemist Warehouse Glen WaverleyVic

263 Springvale Rd
Glen Waverley, Vic-3150
glenwaverley@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 03 9802 9977, Fax: 03 9802 9170

Chemist Warehouse Greensborough PlazaVic

T111 Greensborough Plaza 25 Main street
Greensborough, Vic-3088
greensboroughplaza@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 03 9435 4426, Fax: 03 9435 5471

Chemist Warehouse KeysboroughVic

332 Cheltenham Rd
Keysborough, Vic-3173
keysborough@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 03 9798 2231, Fax: 03 9798 4077

Chemist Warehouse MilduraVic

114a to 118 Langtree Avenue
Mildura, Vic-3500
mildura@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 03 5023 2383, Fax: 03 5023 1855

Chemist Warehouse Mildura DCVic

5B Mildura Homemaker Centre Cnr Fifteenth Street and Benetook Ave
Mildura, Vic-3500
milduradc@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 03 5022 9872, Fax: 03 5022 9784

Chemist Warehouse Moonee PondsVic

88 to 92 Puckle St
Moonee Ponds, Vic-3039
mooneeponds@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 03 9375 4300, Fax: 03 9375 4322

Chemist Warehouse Mount WaverleyVic

33 Hamilton Place
Mount Waverley, Vic-3149
mountwaverley@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 03 9807 1663, Fax: 03 9807 4780

Chemist Warehouse RingwoodVic

131 to 133 Maroondah Hwy
Ringwood, Vic-3134
ringwood@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 03 9870 5022, Fax: 03 9870 7232

Chemist Warehouse TraralgonVic

92 Franklin St
TRARALGON, Vic-3844
traralgon@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 03 5174 2003, Fax: 03 5174 8875

Chemist Warehouse Warrnambool CentralVic

110 Liebig St
Warrnambool, Vic-3280
warrnamboolcentral@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 03 5562 2424, Fax: 03 5561 6358

Chemist Warehouse Westfield Fountain GateVic

Shop 1083 Westfield Fountain Gate 352 Princes Hwy
Narre Warren, Vic-3805
fountaingate@stores.mychemist.com.au
Phone: 03 9705 7133, Fax: 03 9705 7177

Chemist Warehouse Cannington SouthWA

Shop 2 1425 to 1427 Albany Highway
Cannington, WA-6107
carousel@stores.mychemist.com.au
Phone: 08 9358 5888, Fax: 08 9358 3444

Chemist Warehouse MirrabookaWA

Shop 1 40 Mirrabooka Ave
Mirrabooka, WA-6061
mirrabooka@chemistwarehouse.com.au
Phone: 08 9344 6066, Fax: 08 9349 6122